Special Matrimony Camp

Searching a partner has never been so easy..!

Sri Sankara Matrimony will assist the prospective bride/groom and their parents who visit our branch to find their life partners.

Our executives will also assist in registration, uploading photographs and other relevant details in our website.

We will also provide 10 matching profiles as per your suitability.

Our executive will also explain how to use the website effectively and how to explore various search options.

Our executives will counsel you on the best paid subscription after understanding your partner preference.

Special discounts will be given for Diamond and Platinum membership plans and immediate activation of such plans..

Srevices in walk-in would include free registration, photo and horoscope upload, marriage astrology services, advantages of profile of the day, Featured Profile and suggestion to choose right membership plan by our executives.

Special Matrimony Camp

From 24th Feb - 4th March - 2018

@

Bangalore - Main Office

Phone: 080 - 43000999. Fax: 080 - 43000909.
Email: info@srisankaramatrimony.com

Sri Sankara Matrimony, #64, 8th Cross, New BEL Road, Bangalore - 560 054.

Mysore - Saraswathipuram

Phone: 7338330888, 0821 4266166.
Email: mysore@srisankaramatrimony.com

# 216. 10th Main, 1st Cross. Kamakshi Hospital Road, Saraswathipuram - Mysore -570009.

Chennai - Anna Nagar

Phone: 044 - 42690051, 09281016666.
Email: chennai@srisankaramatrimony.com

#1941, 18th main road, Near Eye Open Technologies, Opp. Vasantham Colony, Anna Nagar West, Chennai-600040. (Landmark: Near Eye Open Technologies)

Chennai - Madipakkam

+91 9677761353
Email: madipakkam@srisankaramatrimony.com

No.2/218, 1st floor, Moovarasampet, Madipakkam Koot Road, Madipakkam, Chennai - 600 091.

Coimbatore

Phone: 0422 - 4337222, 9281006666.
Email: coimbatore@srisankaramatrimony.com

KSB Complex, #2, 1st Floor, 209 Sastri Road, Ramnagar, Coimbatore - 641009.

Chennai - Sembakkam

Phone: 7358659959, 044-42867381.
Email: sembakkam@srisankaramatrimony.com

Mpower2Excel, # 27, Sembakkam, Hastinapuram link road, Sembakkam ,Chennai -600073

Chennai - T Nagar

Phone: 044 - 23458001 / 8655019949.
Email: tnagar@srisankaramatrimony.com

#142, Habibullah Road, Opp PSBB School, T Nagar, Chennai 600017

#106, USMAN ROAD,(opp CHENNAI SILKS) KVB ATM BUILD. T.NAGAR. Chennai-600017

Hyderabad - Telangana

Phone: 040-23306171, 9494930017.
Email: hyderabad@srisankaramatrimony.com

Sri Sankara Matrimony, A4,Badruka Enclave,Road No-12,Banjara Hills,Hyderabad,Telangana, 500034.